Merit List of Subsidized/ Non- Subsidized seats **BCA 1st semester Academic session 2024-25** Dated: 29.07.2024 **ASHISH KUMAR** MOHAN LAL 5/7/2007 OBC 349 500 69.8 Subsidized 1 331 500 66.2 AJAY KUMAR 16/05/2006 GEN ANKITA 2 64.8 500 15/09/2006 GEN 324 SHASHI PAL 3 **Rohit Sharma** 500 63 26/06/2006 **GEN** 315 **AKSHAY THAKUR** MOHIT THAKUR 4 308 500 61.6 Non-28/02/2007 **OBC** VIPAN KUMAR 5 **NIHARIKA** 500 57.6 **Subsidized** SANJEEV KUMAR 25/11/2007 GEN 288 **RITIKA CHAUHAN** 6 DHEERAJ KUMAR 500 67.80% GEN 339 VINOD KUMAR 24/02/2006 **SHARMA** 7 500 65% 325 Krish Sharma Ravi sharma 12/7/2007 GEN 8

Note: 1. All the candidates are directed to deposit their fee till 30.07.2024 up to 5:00 pm

2 Vacant Non-Subsidized seats = 03

BCA Coordinator

Principal

Govt. College Bhoranj (Tarkwari) Distt. Hamirpur (H.P.) - 177025